SUPPLY OF FOOD

The priority of our business is the supply of food. Our business has an excellent reputation. Initially, we have positioned ourselves by dealing with delivery of bulk vegetables. After years of intense struggle for the right to be called №1 supplier we have added to its price list groceries, meats, fish, cheeses, dairy products and frozen products of the Italian, French, Chinese and other production. Today, in addition to the delivery of fruits and vegetables, we are proud to boast that we have the most complete range of products that can satisfy the most demanding chef.

Speed and punctuality

A big importance takes the qualities of the company supplier; in delivering foods the speed checkout and punctuality is of importance, which IE "Buysanchly Toprak" always tries to comply to. If we say that goods will be brought to you at the scheduled time, it is precisely because this is going to happen. And if you request the goods urgently needed in the near future, we are always ready to flexibly change their schedule so that the delivery was made possible precisely when you need it. At any time we are ready to take your order promptly. We know that at any time you may need meat, fish, grocery, dairy and other food products, as well as cheeses, products of European and Chinese manufacturers of food products, including fruits and vegetables for restaurants, cafeterias, supermarkets, etc.

Quality, quality and quality

As experienced suppliers, management of IE "Buysanchly Toprak" understands that the success of business depends on the quality of the goods supplied to you. Therefore, we are guaranteed to deliver the freshest fruits and vegetables, meat and fish, milk and cheese, juice and water, bakery products, egg, vegetable and fruit preservation - in a word everything that is necessary to your regular production.

Experience and careful approach

Benefits and customers' needs are our priority. We offer comprehensive services at competitive prices. The strategy works by IE "Buysanchly Toprak" brings together the experience, modern methods of organization and management of transportation with the use of the latest developments in information technology, individual approach to work with clients. IE "Buysanchly Toprak" achieved success in the field of supply of food products in bulk due to the growing network of loyal customers which strengthened its position in the wholesale market of Turkmenistan. The professional care and expertise of our employees, the sale of food in bulk from suppliers successfully increases the demand among the growing number of consumers, expanding the food supply chain.

ПОСТАВКА ПРОДУКТОВ ПИТАНИЯ

Приоритетным направлением нашего бизнеса является поставка продуктов питания. Наш бизнес имеет безупречную репутацию. Изначально мы позиционировали себя фирмой, занимающейся доставкой овощей оптом. После напряженных лет борьбы за право называться поставщиком №1 мы добавили в свой прайс-лист бакалею, мясо, рыбу, сыры, молочные и замороженные продукты, продукты итальянской, французской, китайской кухни и многое другое. На сегодняшний день помимо доставки овощей и фруктов, мы можем с гордостью похвастаться тем, что мы имеем самый полный ассортимент продуктов, который может удовлетворить запросы самого взыскательного шеф-повара.

Скорость и пунктуальность

Немаловажными качествами для фирмы поставщика, доставляющей продукты питания являются быстрота оформления заказа и пунктуальность, чему ИП «Буйсанчлы топрак» всегда старается соответствовать. Если мы сказали, что привезем вам товар в назначенное время, то именно так это и произойдёт. А если вам срочно понадобилось получить товар в ближайшее время, то мы всегда готовы мобильно изменить свой график так, чтобы доставка оказалась возможной именно тогда, когда вам это необходимо. В любое время суток мы готовы оперативно принять Ваш заказ. Мы прекрасно знаем, что в любой момент времени вам могут понадобиться мясные, рыбные, бакалейные, молочные и другие продукты питания, а также сыры, продукция европейских и китайских производителей продуктов питания, в том числе овощи и фрукты для ресторанов, столовых, супермаркетов и т.д

Качество качество качество

Как опытные поставщики, менеджмент ИП «Буйсанчлы топрак» понимает, что успех вашего бизнеса напрямую зависит от качества поставляемого вам товара. Поэтому мы гарантированно доставляем самые свежие овощи и фрукты, мясо и рыбу, молоко и сыр, соки и воду, хлебобулочные изделия, яйцо, овощную и фруктовую консервацию - одним словом ВСЁ, что регулярно необходимо вашему производству.

Опыт и внимательный подход

Выгоды и потребности клиентов являются для нас приоритетом. Мы предлагаем комплексные услуги по конкурентоспособным ценам. Стратегия работы ИП «Буйсанчлы топрак» объединяет накопленный опыт, современные методы организации и управления перевозками с применением последних разработок в области информационных технологий, индивидуальный подход к работе с клиентами. ИП «Буйсанчлы топрак» достигло успеха в сфере поставки продуктов питания оптом благодаря развивающейся сети постоянных клиентов, которые укрепили свои позиции на оптовом рынке Туркменистана. Благодаря профессиональному обслуживанию и опыту наших работников, продажа продуктов питания оптом от поставщиков успешно увеличивает спрос среди все больше возрастающего количества потребителей, расширяется сеть поставок продуктов питания.