CONSTRUCTION

From 2014 Individual enterprise "Buysanchly Toprak" is at the construction market of Turkmenistan, we are fundamentally different from the other company. Its creators and became the driving force behind a team of professionals with extensive experience. Thorough knowledge of the sphere has helped the company to make a major breakthrough in the area of the structure. The main idea was to build the most high-quality and affordable facilities. Through this approach, just in a couple of years, the company has become a powerful, recognized and respected in the construction industry.

Price

In the daily work Individual enterprise "Buysanchly Toprak" committed to affordable prices for the entire range and spends most democratic pricing policy. Unlike some companies we do not reduce prices at the expense of quality, and implement a competent systematic strategy. Its essence is simple - affordable cost of products provides a constant demand, which means that production is running at full capacity, increasing the number of construction crews. Our company strives to provide customers with discounts and seasonal sales spending.

It's not just the principle of the company, but a real philosophy is to do well and to do for people, not for show – that's what is valued and respected at Individual Enterprise "Buysanchly Toprak"our clients, friends, partners and even competitors. Our company pays attention to all people, including those who by their very nature relates to the entire critical. Company’s importance is a good result, to achieve it; we carefully monitor all stages of construction, have been serving the house and after the construction is completed. Many people are afraid to talk directly about any grievances, so we carefully read the reviews on the site, forums, always strive for an open dialogue and problem-solving.

Quality

• We value our reputation in the market of wooden housing, so the most important thing for us - it is the quality of the product! We are loyal to their ideals, and therefore the number of our clients increases every day. Such a demand has arisen due to the affordable prices at home and good quality of both the materials and construction, as well as through its own production used in construction materials.A as it provides, first, the wholesale supply of only from trusted manufacturers. Second, our commitment in each dimension and price ranges to create the most comfortable, high-quality construction projects.

• The second most important component is the quality of the material from which our facilities are built. Individual enterprise "Buysanchly Toprak" buys materials only large and trusted manufacturers.

• The third component is the quality of the process. Individual enterprise "Buysanchly Toprak" proud of forethought and a clear organization of its production. We strive to ensure that all the details were as ready for installation at the stage of their manufacturing It sharpened process is the core, which holds the highest quality objects "Buysanchly Toprak" Individual companies.

• And the last, the most difficult component of the quality - it is qualified builders. Here, the company adheres to strict rules. Firstly, the individual enterprise "Buysanchly Toprak" does not use the services of seasonal workers. We employed a team of highly skilled construction workers, whose professional level confirmed by construction of high quality projects.

In the end, we want to warn about the so-called "moonlighters", which are taken to build houses without proper qualifications. People are usually attracted to very low cost that requests by so called "builders". But in most cases, these stories end up contacting the large construction companies with requests or fix bugs, or completely redo the house that was built by "moonlighters". Do not waste your nerves and money. Address to professionals!

СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО

C 2014 года Индивидуальное предприятие «Буйсанчлы топрак» на строительном рынке Туркменистана , мы принципиально отличающаяся от других, компаний. Ее создателями и впоследствии движущей силой стала команда профессионалов с большим опытом работы. Глубокое знание в этой сфере помогли компании совершить важный прорыв в области строительства. Главной идеей стало строительство максимально качественных и недорогих сооружений. Благодаря такому подходу, всего за пару лет работы, компания стала мощной, узнаваемой и уважаемой в строительной сфере.

Ценообразование

В своей ежедневной работе Индивидуальное предприятие «Буйсанчлы топрак» стремится к доступным ценам на весь ассортимент и проводит максимально демократичную ценовую политику. В отличие от ряда компаний, мы не снижаем цены в ущерб качеству, а реализуем грамотную планомерную стратегию. Ее суть проста – доступная стоимость продукции обеспечивает постоянный спрос, а значит, производство работает на полную мощность, увеличивается количество строительных бригад. Наша компания старается предоставлять клиентам различные скидки и проводить сезонные распродажи.

Это не просто принцип компании, а настоящая философия! Делать хорошо и делать для людей, а не для галочки – вот за что ценят и уважают Индивидуальное предприятие «Буйсанчлы топрак» наши клиенты, друзья, партнеры и даже конкуренты. В нашей компании внимание уделяют всем людям, в том числе к тем, кто в силу своего характера относится ко всему критично. Компании важен хороший результат, для его достижения мы внимательно отслеживаем все этапы строительства, занимаемся обслуживанием дома и после окончания стройки. Многие боятся разговаривать напрямую о возникших недовольствах, поэтому мы внимательно читаем отзывы на сайте, форумах, всегда стремимся к открытому диалогу для решению проблем.

Качество

• Мы дорожим своей репутацией на рынке деревянного домостроения, поэтому самое главное для нас – это качество продукции! Мы верны свои идеалам, поэтому число наших клиентов увеличивается с каждым днем. Такой спрос возник благодаря доступным ценам на дома и хорошему качеству как самих материалов, так и строительства, а так же благодаря собственному производству используемых в строительстве материалов. А так же это обеспечивается, во-первых, оптовыми поставками только от надежных производителей. Во-вторых, нашим стремлением в каждом размерном и ценовом сегменте создать максимально удобный, качественный строительный объект.

• Второй важнейшей составляющей качества является материал, из которого строятся наши объекты. Индивидуальное предприятие «Буйсанчлы топрак», закупает материалы только у крупных и проверенных производителей

• Третьей составляющей качества является технологический процесс. Индивидуальное предприятие «Буйсанчлы топрак» гордится продуманностью и четкой организацией своего производства. Мы стремимся к тому, чтобы все детали были максимально готовы к монтажу еще на стадии их изготовления. Именно отточенный технологический процесс является тем стержнем, на котором держится высокое качество объектов Индивидуального предприятия «Буйсанчлы топрак»

• И последняя, самая сложная составляющая качества – это квалификация строителей. И здесь компания придерживается строгих правил. Во-первых, Индивидуальное предприятие «Буйсанчлы топрак» не пользуется услугами сезонных рабочих. У нас трудятся бригада высококвалифицированных строителей, чей профессиональный уровень подтвержден построенными качественными объектами..

В конце мы хотим предупредить о так называемых «шабашниках», которые берутся строить дома, не имея должной квалификации. Людей обычно привлекает очень низкая стоимость, которую запрашивают такие «строители». Но в большинстве случаев эти истории заканчиваются обращением в крупные строительные компании с просьбами либо исправить ошибки, либо полностью переделать дом, построенный «шабашниками». Не тратьте нервы и деньги. Обращайтесь к профессионалам!